Fulltime Faculty

Annie Ahmad Lecturer
Email annieahmad@iba.edu.pk
Dr. Azam Ali Assistant Professor & Senior Research Fellow CBER
Email maali@iba.edu.pk Phone 111422422 (Ext.2658)
Haroon Tabraze Faculty Member, Adjunct Faculty and Chairperson - Accounting Law
Email htabraze@iba.edu.pk Phone 38104700 (Ext.2609)
Mahreen Nazar Assistant Professor
Email mnazar@iba.edu.pk Phone 111422422 (Ext.2603)
Mohammad Sohaib Saleem Assistant Professor and Director ORIC Project
Email sohaibsaleem@iba.edu.pk Phone 111422422 (Ext.2643)
Mohsin Ali Patel Assistant Professor
Email mpatel@iba.edu.pk Phone 111422422 (Ext.2605)
Morial Shah Assistant Professor
Email morialshah@iba.edu.pk Phone 111422422 (Ext.2698)
Dr. Muhammad Asif Jaffer Program Coordinator BBA & BS (ACF) Programs
Email masif@iba.edu.pk Phone 111422422 (Ext.2606)
Shayaan Abdul Shakoor Essa Assistant Professor
Email sasessa@iba.edu.pk
Dr. Syed Sharjeel Ahmad Hasnie Assistant Professor and Head of Testing Services
Email shasnie@iba.edu.pk Phone 111422422 (Ext.2666)
Zahra Riaz Nakhoda Lecturer
Email zriaz@iba.edu.pk