Fulltime Faculty

Annie Ahmad Lecturer
Email annieahmad@iba.edu.pk
Dr. Azam Ali Assistant Professor & Senior Research Fellow CBER
Email maali@iba.edu.pk Phone 111422422 (Ext.2658)
Haroon Tabraze Faculty Member, Adjunct Faculty, Chairperson - A/L Faculty Member, Adjunct Faculty-CEE and Chairperson - Accounting Law
Email htabraze@iba.edu.pk Phone 38104700 (Ext.2609)
Mahreen Nazar Assistant Professor, Functional Head of LLB Program and Superintendent and the Patron of the IBA Girls’ Hostel
Email mnazar@iba.edu.pk Phone 111422422 (Ext.2603)
Mohammad Sohaib Saleem Assistant Professor Assistant Professor at Institute of Business Administration, Karachi (May-2015 to PRESENT)
Email sohaibsaleem@iba.edu.pk Phone 111422422 (Ext.2643)
Dr. Mohammad Asad Ilyas Registrar IBA
Phone 111422422 (Ext.2607)
Mohsin Ali Patel Assistant Professor
Email mpatel@iba.edu.pk Phone 111422422 (Ext.2605)
Morial Shah Assistant Professor
Email morialshah@gmail.com Phone 111422422 (Ext.2698)
Dr. Muhammad Asif Jaffer Assistant Professor
Email masif@iba.edu.pk Phone 111422422 (Ext.2606)
Syed Sharjeel Ahmad Hasnie Assistant Professor and Head of Testing Services
Email shasnie@iba.edu.pk Phone 111422422 (Ext.2666)
Zahra Riaz Nakhoda Lecturer
Email zriaz@iba.edu.pk