Visiting Faculty

Abdul Basit Visiting Faculty
Email abdulbasit@iba.edu.pk
Abdul Rahim Suriya Visiting Faculty
Email asuriya@iba.edu.pk
Ahmad Saeed Kirmani Visiting Faculty
Email asaeed@iba.edu.pk
Aimen Batool Visiting Faculty
Email abatool@iba.edu.pk
Ali Boolani Visiting Faculty Accounting & Law
Email aboolani@iba.edu.pk
Aman U. Saiyed Visiting Faculty
Email ausaiyed@iba.edu.pk Phone 111422422 (Ext.2604)
Aslam Murad Visiting Faculty
Email amurad@iba.edu.pk
Faraz Ahmed Quddusi Visiting Faculty
Huma Sodher Visiting Faculty
Email hsodher@iba.edu.pk
Khurram Rashid Visiting Faculty
Email khurram@lawyer.com
Mr Khurram Amanullah Ozari Visiting Faculty
Email kamanullah@iba.edu.pk
Midhat Azim Kidwai Visiting Faculty
Email makidwai@iba.edu.pk
Moiz Ahmad Visiting Faculty
Email mzahmad@iba.edu.pk
MOIZ AHMED Visiting Faculty Accounting & Law
Email barristermoizahmed@yahoo.com
Muhammad Hanif Idrees Visiting Faculty
Email mhidrees@iba.edu.pk
Muhammad Shahid Iqbal Visiting Faculty
Naved Haider Bukhari Visiting Faculty
Noman Ahmed Qureshi Visiting Faculty
Email naqureshi@iba.edu.pk
Rahat Aziz Visiting Faculty
Ms Rida Jamal Visiting Faculty
Sheheryar Saeed Visiting Faculty
Email sheheryar@iba.edu.pk
Tausif Ilyas Visiting Faculty
Email tilyas@iba.edu.pk
Zahid Iqbal Nagda Visiting Faculty
Email znagda@iba.edu.pk
Zaira Anees Visiting Faculty Accounting & Law
Email zanees@iba.edu.pk